Daily Archives: March 14, 2010

My ideeli MK Dress

I loooove ideeli.  I think out of all the sample sale sites I frequent, they are definitely one of my favorites.  Hands down.  They have designers I like &, in my opinion, have great prices.  They’re currently holding a MICHAEL Michael Kors sale.  Take that plus the $70 in credits burning a hole in my pocket & what do you get?  A new dress for me. 🙂  Here’s what I bought:

MICHAEL Michael Kors Dress $59 from $199.50

I used my ideeli credits to buy this dress.  Not only do I love it & think its super cute, but it will be great for work, date night & events. 🙂  I can’t wait until it gets here!

Need an ideeli invite or an invite to other sample sales?  Visit the VIP Shopping page. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Addicted To Shopping, Loves It, Style & Trends