Kate Spade Mittens: Hi 5!

Somehow I lost my favorite pair of mittens during our move. They were super warm, simple, black mittens. And they’re gone. I’ve been using a different pair this winter but they are nowhere near as warm as my original pair! I’ve been trying to find a replacement for a while and finally did. Thank you Kate Spade sale.

Kate Spade Mittens

Not as plain as the pair I lost, but I couldn’t resist the “Hi 5” decals in the stitching…or the sale price. And, they’re warmer than the other pair I have, which is the point in the first place.

1 Comment

Filed under Loves It, Style & Trends

One response to “Kate Spade Mittens: Hi 5!

  1. Caitlin

    Love these! Hi 5 😀

Leave a Reply

