Time for Some Spring Dresses

I went shopping with a friend because she needed a dress for an event.  I didn’t need anything….or so I thought.  On a whim, we went into a cute boutique-y store and I walked out with two new spring dresses!

 

Blue and tan dress

I love this dress.  It’s high-waisted and the skirt flairs out the perfect amount.  I also really like the racer-back straps.

Blue floral dress

Both are really light.  I love the flowyness of this second dress especially.

 

I’m so excited to wear them.  Now I just need warm weather.

Leave a comment

Filed under Loves It, Style & Trends

Leave a Reply

