Hello, Austin

About six months ago it was decided that I would be going to SXSW in Austin, Texas. How can it be that the time has already arrived?

I’m excited for a number of the different panels talking about what’s new with all things digital.

This will be my first visit to Texas. I’m told if there is one city in the state to visit, Austin is it. Since I’ve never been there, I’ll have to take everyone’s word for it. Updates on the sessions and events to come…

My badge and welcome bag! Let's do this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel Bug

Leave a Reply

